CORPORATE SPONSORS

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

CORPORATE SPONSORS 2015/2016

Company City Telephone Website
Acuity Brands Lighting Atlanta, GA (212)462 0088 www.acuitybrandsnyc.com
A + L Lighting, Ltd Medford, NY (631) 698 8919 www.allightingltd.com
Amerlux, LLC Fairfield, NJ (973) 882 5010 www.amerlux.com
Archlit Hopatcong, NJ (973)577 4400 www.archlit.com
Bartco Lighting Huntington Beach,CA (714) 230.3200 www.bartcolighting.com
Contrast Lighting M.L., Inc. St. Jean Chrysostome, PQ (418) 389 4624 www.contrastlighting.com
C.W. Cole & Company, Inc. South El Monte,CA (626) 443 2473 www.colelighting.com
The Dulanski Group White Plains , NY (914) 328 5557 www.dulanski.com
Eaton Lighting Solutions Peachtree City ,GA (770) 486 4800 www.eaton.com
Edison Price Lighting, Inc. Long Island City, NY (718) 685 0700 www.epl.com
Electric Lighting Agencies, Inc. New York, NY (212) 645 4545 www.electriclighting.com
Electrix Illumination New Haven, CT (203) 776 5577 www.electrix.com
Enterprise Lighting Sales, Inc. New York, NY (212) 343-9300 www.enterels.com
Erco Lighting USA Edison, NJ (732) 225 8856 www.erco.com
Flos USA Brooklyn, NY (718) 875 3472 www.usa.flos.com
HTA Architectural Lighting New York, NY (973)784 4944 www.htalighting.com/
i2Systems Morris, CT (860) 567 0708 www.i2systems.com
iGuzzini Lighting NA New York, NY (212) 481 8188 www.iguzzini-na.com
Intense Lighting Anaheim, CA (800) 961 5321 www.intenselighting.com
Jesco Lighting Inc. Glendale, NY (718) 366-3211 www.jescolighting.com
Kurt Versen Lighting Westwood, NJ (201) 664 8200 www.kurtversen.com
LEDVANCE, LLC Wilmington, MA (978)753 5231 www.ledvance.com
LightAbilities New York, NY (212) 242-3233 www.lightabilities.com
Lighting By Gregory New York, NY (212) 266 1276 http://lightingbygregory.com
Lighting Services Inc. Stony Point, NY (800) 999-9574 www.lightingservicesinc.com
Lites on West Soho, LLC New York, NY (212) 775 6363 www.litesonwest.com
Louis Poulsen USA Inc Fort Lauderdale, FL (917) 683 0096 www.louispoulsen.com
Lutron Electronics Company, Inc. Coopersburg, PA (212) 752 1214 www.lutron.com
Mercury Lighting Products Fairfield, NJ (800) 637 2584 www.mercltg.com
MP Lighting Vancouver, BC (604) 708-1184 www.mplighting.com/
National Lighting Company Belleville, NJ (973) 751 1600 www.natltg.com
O'Blaney Rinker Associates New York, NY (212) 577 2552 www.oblaneyrinker.com
Prudential Lighting New York, NY (908) 658 4231 www.prulite.com
Pyramid Lighting Group Mt. Vernon, NY (914) 699-1996 www.pyramidlighting.com
Selux Corporation Highland, NY (845) 834 1471 www.selux.com
Specialty Lighting Industries Ocean , NJ (732) 517-0800 www.specialtylightingindustries.com
Spot on Lighting Mamaroneck, NY (914) 777 3338 www.spotonlighting.com
Stan Deutsch Associates Long Island City, NY (718) 361-9150 www.sdalighting.com
Tech Lighting Skokie, IL (847) 410-4400 www.techlighting.com
Tempo LLC Irvine, CA (949)442 1601 www.tempollc.com
Times Square Lighting Stony Point, NY (845) 947 3034 www.tslight.com
The Lighting Group New York, NY (917) 639 3810 www.thelightinggroupnyc.com
USAI Lighting New Windsor, NY (845) 565 8500 www.usaillumination.com
Vode Lighting Sonoma, CA (707) 996 9898 www.vode.com
Zaneen Lighting Toronto, Canada (707) 996 9898 www.zaneen.com
Zumtobel Lighting, Inc. Highland, NY (845) 691 6262 www.zumtobel.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2016/2017

President Matt Franks, IES, LEED AP, Arup Lighting
Vice President Francesca Bastianini,IES, Sighte Studio
Treasurer Kathleen Carlisle, Dark No More, LLC
Corresponding Secretary David Bergman, RA, LEED AP, CPHD, Fire & Water/David Bergman Architect
Recording Secretary Brian Smith, LC, LEED BD+C, ICRAVE
Past President Cliff Starr, IES, Lighting By Gregory
   
Board Members Daniel Blitzer, LC, IES, The Practical Lighting Workshop LLC
  Carl Everett, Sense Lighting Design
  Susan Forbes, CID, ASID, IDEC, Fashion Institute of Technology, Forbes-Ergas Design Assoc.
Burt Grant, IES, Metro Area Sales
Wendy Kaplan, IES, Feelux Lighting
  John Katamaris, AIA, IIDA, IES, Queens Library CPM
  Lana Lenar, zeroLUX lighting design
  Jesse Lowenstein, iGuzzini USA + Sestemalux
Charles Pavarini, III, Assoc ASID, IIDA, Charles Pavarini III Design Associates
  Caroline Rinker, O'Blaney-Rinker Associates
  Amy Ruffles, LC, LEED GA, SBLD Studio
Judy Sheridan, ASID, CID, Sheridan Interiors, Inc.
  Cynthia Turner, Selux
  Randy Wilson, Randy Wilson Designs